Change language:

Web platform

Get the answers to your questions or contact us if you do not find it

Web platformRoutes

How to prevent the user from deleting routes and dispatches?

You can set the permissions of each user to allow them to delete routes and dispatches, to change the user permissions go to SettingsAccount SettingsWeb users

Click the edit button of the user you want to update and deselect the permissions that are required.

permisos web ingles no borrar

 


Was this information helpful?