How to delete a shipment?
In order to delete a shipment, go to the “Search” section and follow the steps below:
Search for the shipment you want to delete using the sidebar.
Select all the shipments you want to delete by clicking the checkbox on the left side, then press “Delete Orders”.
You can select all the shipments by clicking the first checkbox on the toolbar. Be aware that deleted guides can no longer be recovered.