Change language:

Web platform

Get the answers to your questions or contact us if you do not find it

Web platformUsers

How to avoid that a mobile user delete guides, change the order and leave the POD forms in blank?

You can set the app permissions of a mobile user in SettingsAccount configurationMobile users and press “Edit” on the row of the mobile user you want to modify.

Then uncheck the “Delete orders”, “Reorder deliveries” and “Allow empty success substatus” options on the form and press save.

permissionsmobileusers


Was this information helpful?