Change language:

Web platform

Get the answers to your questions or contact us if you do not find it

Web platformOrders

How do I recover a delivery that has been deleted by a carrier?

If a delivery was deleted by a carrier, you will not be able to post its status as “Pending” on the platform. What you can do is the following:

1.-Enter it from the web site. Go to “Routes,” select the delivery route and click “Delivery,” then click “New Delivery” and then add the same number to the Guide that was deleted.

2.-Enter it from your smartphone. This can be done by clicking “ADD/REMOVE DELIVERY” and placing the same number in the Guide that was deleted.

REMINDER: in order to avoid unwanted or accidental deletions of deliveries you can change the permission settings granted to your carriers in the “MOBILE USER“ Account Settings.


Was this information helpful?