Change language:

Web platform

Get the answers to your questions or contact us if you do not find it

Web platformSettings - Account configuration

How can I create, close, delete or export routes?

You can perform this actions in the Routes menu selecting any route. If you delete any route you can’t retrieve it later.


Was this information helpful?